Management team

image13

Ashlee Gaunce, BS., LNHA.
Administrator

Agaunce@grandhaven-nursing.com

Ext. 102

image14

 Tracy Fickenscher, RN.
Director of Nursing

 Tfickenscher@grandhaven-nursing.com 

Ext. 103

image15

Adrene Commodore, LPN.
Assistant Director of Nursing

Acommodore@grandhaven-nursing.com

Ext. 104

image16

Jessica Thomas.
Business Office Manager/HR
Jthomas@grandhaven-nursing.com

Ext. 106

image17

Kristy Bartram, LPN.
Quality of Life Coordinator/Admissions/Marketing Coordinator 

Kbartram@grandhaven-nursing.com

Ext. 108

image18

Marsha Olmsted, RN.
MDS Nurse 

molmsted@grandhaven-nursing.com

Ext. 110

image19

Sheila Jacobs
Therapy Program Manager 

GrandhavenKY@FPrehab.com

Ext 109

image20

Nikki Wyrick

House keeping coordinator 


image21

Morgan Sumpter

Activities Director

msumpter@grandhaven-nursing.com

image22

Crystal Gibbson

Dietary Supervisor 

Ext. 107

image23

 Jake Isaac

Director of Environmental Services